Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Rodriguez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stephanie Rodriguez

5 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Phillip Weaver

Phillip Weaver

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Christinam Fuentes

Christinam Fuentes

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy, professional and willing to work with you, answered all my questions. Joanna so NICE! These Ladies are AWESOME..."
Profile photo of Amanda Holland

Amanda Holland

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"JoAnna Kewin is so amazing at her job. I called to inquire on a better rate for car insurance and she was very helpful with that and also helped me with renters insurance too. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Riley Husted

Riley Husted

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is great to work with! JoAnna was helpful and quick in getting me the insurance needed. I would recommend working with this group!"
Profile photo of Allen Waggoner

Allen Waggoner

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Missy and she was so much help. She saves me $170 a month on my auto policy and renters insurance. She definitely knows her job and has a great outgoing personality. I would recommend her and the state farm team 110%."
Profile photo of IseeyunvNicole Nvus

IseeyunvNicole Nvus

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am “in love” with Missy how attentive she is! She saved me sooo much money it felt too good to be true! There has not been a single time I needed something, had a concern, or question that she wasn’t right on top of it IMMEDIATELY!!! I’ve never been so excited to work with a company that takes my money lol! I’m EXTREMELY happy I didn’t even think what she’s done for me was even possible!"
Profile photo of Chris Carlsen

Chris Carlsen

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was amazing! She was able to get my $133 insurance policy from Geico down to $65 with exactly the same coverage and protections! Very easy to work with and very helpful when I had questions! Thank you Stephanie!!"
Profile photo of Abi Tapling

Abi Tapling

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will soon be relocating to Tucson and was looking to get all of my insurances switched over from my previous state. Stephanie and her team made the transition to Tucson so easy! They kept me updated with the process of my families switch and communicated with me when information was needed! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Larry Beltran

Larry Beltran

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to drop a message to tell you how great Stephanie Rodriguez and team member Kayla Talamante has been handling my insurance needs.  I appreciate their understanding and positive attitude throughout the entire process.  Thank you for your good work and for taking care of me in a good timely manner."
Profile photo of Julian Garcia

Julian Garcia

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was incredible in helping me switch insurance carriers, her time and dedication made it easy to decide and Stephanie found me the greatest rates Kudos to both of y’all!"
Profile photo of Kayla Lau

Kayla Lau

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was absolutely amazing! She not only saved me a ton of money on my home insurance but also was able to help me switch my autos to State Farm. She was able to answer every question I had as well as was very patient with explaining everything to me. I also have to say Kayla has been amazing at keeping in touch and making sure I have everything I need. These two ladies sure have made this whole experience quick, easy and enjoyable."
Profile photo of Angela Nevarez

Angela Nevarez

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is very knowledgeable and listened to exactly what I need. I love how she is personable and can have actual conversations with her clients. Great overall personality and knows insurance! Wonderful experience."
Profile photo of martine duchatelet

martine duchatelet

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and her crew are professional, courteous, and cheerful. What not to like?"
Profile photo of Ricardo Silva

Ricardo Silva

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff very professional people, especially Kayla talamante was very helpful. I highly recommend everyone to come here and speak to her."
Profile photo of Priscilla Torres

Priscilla Torres

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with the customer service at this location! Kayla is extremely professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Flores Dávila

Elizabeth Flores Dávila

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Kayla was very helpful and professional, she referred my husband to Agent Stephanie who was very knowledgeable and explained well regarding our coverages. Will be recommending her to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Rocio Talamante

Rocio Talamante

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this location staff very professional and courteous. Kayla provided me with great customer service, very polite and patient with my needs."
Profile photo of Gabriela Talamante

Gabriela Talamante

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Team member Kayla was very kind, courteous and helpful she referred me to Agent Stephanie who was very helpful,knowledgeable and explained to me every detail that I needed to know regarding my coverages. She made everything easy to understand. Will definitely be recommending her to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Ventura Hernandez

Ventura Hernandez

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Rodriguez is such an amazing agent! I am not the smartest when it comes to these things but she was able to explain everything perfectly. She set me up with my auto insurance, homeowners insurance, and my life insurance and I was still saving money compared to my last insurance company. Thank you so much for taking care of my family and I."
Profile photo of Brandon Bennett

Brandon Bennett

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie went above and beyond to ensure my family and I were protected properly while maintaining my budget! I was a long time USAA member (retired Air Force), Stephanie's product knowledge and patience with me was an experience I've never had before! Absolutely recommend Stephanie and her team!"
Profile photo of Kayla Tala

Kayla Tala

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing and quick service! The agent Stephanie and her staff are very professional. She helped me get my renters insurance in a quick and very informative manner!"
Profile photo of Girls Ross

Girls Ross

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is super responsive, knowledgeable and friendly! It is pretty rare you get all three qualities in one. She is the best."